Nashville Mortgage Bankers Association
nashvillemba.org
 
   

Swearing In Ceremony

Past President Award

The NMBA Board of Directors


Past Presidents


TMBA
2010-2011
Local Chapter
of the Year

TMBA
2011-2012
Local Chapter
of the Year


Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Subscribe for NMBA Emails

The Officers and Directors of NMBA

Hunter Elrod
President
Franklin American Mortgage Company
6100 Tower Circle, Suite 600
Franklin, TN 37067
p: (615) 778-1087
e: helrod@franklinamerican.com
Michele Hoefle
Vice President
US Bank
333 Commerce St., Suite 800
Nashville, TN 37201
p: (615) 906-6215
e: michele.hoefle@usbank.com
Kevin Blankenship
Treasurer
Guaranty Trust Company
214 Centerview Dr. Ste. 205
Brentwood, TN 37027
p: (615) 896-8900
e: kevin.blankenship@guarantytrust.com
David Menke
Secretary
Franklin Synergy Bank
722 Columbia Ave
Franklin, TN 37064
p: (615) 730-7955
e: david.menke@franklinsynergy.com
Megan Menke
Associate Director
Magnolia Title
1104 Fatherland St.
Nashville, TN 37206
p: (270) 399-0715
e: megan@magnoliatitleandescrow.com
Will Montgomery
Associate Director
Montgomery & Associates Insurance and Financial Services
1730 General George Patton Dr
Ste 208
Brentwood, TN 37027
p: (615) 829-8457
e: will@minfg.com
Eric Fellows
Immediate Past President
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
3100 West End Ave Ste 550
Nashville, TN 37203
p: (615) 525-2212
e: eric.r.fellows@wellsfargo.com
Natalie Norris, CMP, CMM
Executive Director
Nashville Mortgage Bankers Association
2000 Mallory LN Ste 130-168
Franklin, TN 37067
p: (615) 599-5599
e: info@nashvillemba.org