The NMBA Board of Directors
David Menke
President
CAPSTAR Bank/ Farmington Mortgage
p: (615) 690-5100 ext 130
e: dmenke@capstarbank.com
Greg Hays
Vice President
Fifth Third Bank
p: (615) 364-8416
e: gregory.hays@53.com
Tammy Gravlee
Treasurer
FirstBank Mortgage
p: (205) 296-9940
e: tgravlee@firstbankonline.com
Matt Wright
Secretary
Human Mortgage
p: 865-804-1794
e: matt.wright@fcmpartners.com
Zach Carter
Associate Director
Montgomery & Associates Insurance & Financial Services
p: (615) 829-8457
e: zach@minfg.com
James Jackson
Associate Director
Prosper Insurance
p: 615-457-8205
e: jjackson@prosper.insurance
Kevin Blankenship
Immediate Past President
First Citizens National Bank
p: (615) 550-2254
e: kblankenship@firstcnb.com
Natalie Norris, CMP, CMM
Executive Director
Nashville Mortgage Bankers Association
p: (615) 200-8264
e: info@nashvillemba.org
2020 Awards of Excellence Sponsors
Music City
Rhinestone Gala
Sponsor the Gala!
Bell Bank
DocProbe
Foundation Title & Escrow Series LLC
Homeland Title
Mackie Wolf Zientz & Mann, P.C.
Magnolia Title & Escrow
MGIC
Mortgage Capital Trading
Mortgage Investors Group
Mr. Cooper
Multi-Bank Securities, Inc.
SunTrust Mortgage
U.S. Bank

2020 Partners
Become a Sponsor!
Franklin Synergy
Greater Nashville Realtors
Montgomery & Associates Insurance and Financial Services