The NMBA Board of Directors
Kevin Blankenship
President
First Citizens National Bank
p: (615) 550-2254
e: kblankenship@firstcnb.com
David Menke
Vice President
CAPSTAR Bank/ Farmington Mortgage
p: (615) 690-5100 ext 130
e: dmenke@capstarbank.com
Greg Hays
Treasurer
Fifth Third Bank
p: (615) 364-8416
e: gregory.hays@53.com
Tammy Gravlee
Secretary
FirstBank Mortgage
p: (205) 296-9940
e: tgravlee@firstbankonline.com
Delana Stevens
Associate Director
Tennessee Nations Title Agency
p: (615) 360-2703
e: destevens@nationstitle.com
Zach Carter
Associate Director
Montgomery & Associates Insurance & Financial Services
p: (615) 829-8457
e: zach@minfg.com
Michele Hoefle
Immediate Past President
New American Funding
p: (615) 266-0038
e: michele.hoefle@nafinc.com
Natalie Norris, CMP, CMM
Executive Director
Nashville Mortgage Bankers Association
p: (615) 200-8264
e: info@nashvillemba.org
2019 Awards of Excellence Sponsors
Become a Sponsor!
MGIC
Synovus Bank
Confluent Strategies
Mortgage Investors Group

2019 Partners
Become a Sponsor!
AmeriAgency
First Community Mortgage
Greater Nashville Realtors
Montgomery & Associates Insurance and Financial Services
Mortgage Investors Group
Movement Mortgage, LLC
Nations Title
Regions
Rural 1st
Synovus Mortgage
THDA
FirstBank Mortgage
Radian
Castle & Cook Mortgage, LLC
Arch Mortgage Insurance
MGIC