Nashville Mortgage Bankers Association
nashvillemba.org
 
   

A Special Award

Swearing In


Past Presidents


TMBA
2010-2011
Local Chapter
of the Year

TMBA
2011-2012
Local Chapter
of the Year


Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Subscribe for NMBA Emails

The Officers and Directors of NMBA

Kevin Blankenship
President
First Citizens National Bank
9045 Carothers Parkway
Franklin, TN 37064
p: (615) 550-2254
e: KBlankenship@firstcnb.com
David Menke
Vice President
CAPSTAR Bank/ Farmington Mortgage
2002 Richard Jones Road Ste: A300
Nashville, TN 37215
p: (615) 690-5100 ext 130
e: dmenke@capstarbank.com
Greg Hays
Treasurer
Fifth Third Bank
424 Church St.
Nashville, TN 37219
p: (615) 364-8416
e: gregory.hays@53.com
Tammy Gravlee
Secretary
FirstBank Mortgage
318 Seaboard Ln Ste 202
Franklin, TN 37067
p: (205) 296-9940
e: tgravlee@firstbankonline.com
Delana Stevens
Associate Director
Tennessee Nations Title Agency
404 BNA Drive Ste 307
Nashville, TN 37217
p: (615) 360-2703
e: destevens@nationstitle.com
Zach Carter
Associate Director
Montgomery & Associates Insurance & Financial Services
1730 General George Patton Dr Ste 208
Brentwood, TN 37027
p: (615) 829-8457
e: zach@minfg.com
Michele Hoefle
Immediate Past President
New American Funding
2550 Meridian Blvd., Ste. 200, Office 209
Franklin, TN 37067
p: (615) 266-0038
e: michele.hoefle@Nafinc.com
Natalie Norris, CMP, CMM
Executive Director
Nashville Mortgage Bankers Association
2000 Mallory LN Ste 130-168
Franklin, TN 37067
p: (615) 599-5599
e: info@nashvillemba.org